Skip to content

B is for…….

March 13, 2017

Noddfacrafts

I love this monogram…

IMG_1019

B Is for : Better get on with it! I am still trying to complete some of my UFOs! I have completed a Christmas present this week. Last year’s not this! I can’t show it to you as  I haven’t had chance to give it to Darling Daughter and she is the intended recipient! Watch this space……

B is for Blanket ( or Afghan or throw depending on where you live!). I have tried hard to get ahead with this Blanket this week. Today I spent my time at craft group Darning in ends. I hate that job so try to keep up as I crochet. This is a “use up stash sort of project”

IMG_1030

B is for Beach -I love the beach!

IMG_1028

View original post

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

