Skip to content

Strange Times

December 29, 2016

Cruise, travel and diets

Noddfacrafts

I do find this time between the old year and the new slightly odd! Everything feels as though it’s on hold. Paused awaiting 2017! I’m still busy working on cruise projects as it’s only three weeks tomorrow before we sail. Whoo Hoo!

In between this time and that, I have a weekend away to celebrate middle child’s 40 th birthday. How on Earth have I got children this old? Glad and grateful that I have!

img_0903

Well I’ve got to get back into my “little” black dress for the next cruise so I’ll just eat up the Christmas cake left overs and After Eight Mints then I’ll start the diet. Oh mustn’t leave the chocolate truffles or the luxury croissants!

Off to cut up fabric! See you soon💃

View original post

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

