Skip to content

More Cruise Projects

December 28, 2016

Cruising and travelling

Noddfacrafts

img_0902One day I might meet myself coming backwards! Well I wouldn’t want it any other way  Busy is good, interesting, exhausting and fun! In the last month I have been on a Caribbean cruise with Hubs. Oh the glorious beaches, spicy aromas and hot hot sun! We left Christmas in the freezer returning home to a very cold stone cottage in the Welsh hills the day before Christmas. Once we had warmed up the cottage we put up some decorations and cooked Christmas dinner for 10 family members.

The next day I made another project for my imminent craft cruise. Three weeks on Friday I go to The Norwegian Fiords on another cruise. This time I will be teaching crafts whilst onboard. I have nearly completed assembling the craft projects that we will be doing on this cruise so phew! Another job done.

img_0900

This bag is made using iconic Liberty…

View original post 81 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

