Skip to content

A Scatter Gun Approach

September 9, 2016

Noddfacrafts

I have decided that I definitely take a scattergun approach to life!

Today I went with Darling Daughter to the Stitching Sewing and Hobbycrafts Show at Event City in Manchester. The show itself was just about OK BUT I bought ( at vast expense I might add) lots of wood carved stamps for fabric printing. Another hobby, project to learn, as if I’ve not got enough to do!

I must concentrate on one thing at a time! I really do know myself. When I studied Psychology I frequently had my personality analysed. I always turned out top score for starting projects and nil points at finishing projects. So true!

Meanwhile I am excited at starting another project.

I’ve bought the paint, pads and stamps so now I just need to source some nice silk to print. Oh and focus! One project at a time. I confess that I’ve just bought…

View original post 13 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

