Skip to content

Au Revoir not Good Bye

August 12, 2016

Just thoughts not adventures.

Noddfacrafts

Dear blogging friends I am so sorry that I have been bloggless these last couple of weeks. Life has been difficult as I sit with my Mum during her last days. Its been a good time to remember and reminisce with my sister. Also an opportunity to reflect and plan (I’m a great planner).Mum is still with us but only in body. We try to rejoice in the fantastic life that she has had and laugh at the good memories that we have of her.

image

Mum was is a Leo star sign and has always loved cuddly toys. Leo the Lion above has watched over her and been cuddled by her these long last few months.
The quilted cushion behind Leo is one that I made whilst on a cruise a few years ago. I have lost my crafty mojo at the moment but I am sure that I will…

View original post 22 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

