Skip to content

Cruising and Crafting

April 1, 2016

I am about to cruise and craft my way around the World. I am off on a BIG adventure. I am going to craft and work my passage to exotic destinations. Stay with me and I will tell you how!

I am about to embark on the Balmoral cruise ship owned by Fred Olsen Cruise Lines as a craft instructor.

image

I am travelling to Madeira and the Canaries and along the way I am teaching a variety of crafts. The crafts are needlework based and suitable for everyone from beginner to expert. I will tell you more about the actual crafts as we go.

I will also tell you about the ports of call, the cruise ship and the whole travel experience.

What could be more perfect occupation for a travelaholic, blog loving, crafter? I am so very lucky. I am so very excited and I am so very enthusiastic. Follow this blog and follow my adventure!

From → Uncategorized

5 Comments
  1. Reblogged this on Noddfacrafts and commented:

    Published on my travel blog damnvan1.wordpress.com

  2. Joy Nash permalink

    Have wonderful time and enjoy your cruise crafting experience. Will follow your journey with interest. Say hello to hubs x

  3. This sounds like an amazing adventure–I envy you!

  4. Delightful! Will gladly follow this journey, thank you for taking us along.

Leave a Reply

